Shop
ROSES ARE RED
2546 Shasta Way Klamath Falls, OR 97601
LOCAL: (541) 884-9620
0
Customer Reviews
ROSES ARE RED
Local Klamath Falls, OR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province: WA

this was my 3rd year buying valentines flowers from roses are red and as i stated before my luck with out of town florists is not good. But roses are red did it again this year the lady I sent them to loved them. I will be back next year.
Date: Feb 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful colors of flower arrangement received.
Date: Feb 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province: WA

Easy to navigate and place order. Very appreciative of "Delivery" notification and no hidden fees.
Date: Dec 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MN

The site works well and I appreciated the call about adding some white flowers.
Date: Dec 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

Your flowers were definitely gorgeous and I will definitely order from you again. I was born in Klamath Falls and I love to help the merchants out. Merry Christmas and may you be blessed in the New Year.
Date: Dec 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OR

I love your website. it made it easy to order
Date: Dec 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you for making such lovely arrangements my family and friends they were very impressed. I will recommend your shop to my friends.
Date: Nov 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OR

My friend loved her flowers so much, thanks for doing a great job!
Date: Nov 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OR

Loved the bouquet!!
Date: Nov 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. Thank you Roses are Red again for a fabulous job!!!
Date: Sep 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OR

I needed to send flowers same day to a friend's mother who was unexpectedly hospitalized, and Roses are Red was able to make it happen. Their communication regarding timing and flower selection was clear and concise. Thank you so much!
Date: Aug 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OR

Flowers were beautiful and lifted the spirits of a delightful lady.
Date: Aug 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were beautiful and brighten up the soul of a deserving lady.
Date: Jul 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OR

The roses were beautiful and very different than any bouquet I have ever received!
Date: Jul 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OR

Timely and beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jul 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

Very good shopping experience. It would be nice to have included the dimensions of the product as I did not realize how big it was.
Date: May 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement, same day delivery, awesome service. Thank you.
Date: Apr 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Amazing arrangement. Thanks
Date: Jan 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OR

I just want to thank you for such a beautiful arrangement u had delivered to my daughter today.. without being able to order something specific and let u guys create it, you did amazing there very pratt, I highly recommend these folks great job!
Date: Jan 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OR

Absolutely awesome!! Roses Are Red will get all of my future business.
Date: Dec 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

used them for years, weddings florals, Christmas, simply the best
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Klamath Falls, OR
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

ROSES ARE RED
2546 Shasta Way
Klamath Falls, OR. 97601
Local: (541) 884-9620

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att